Find the app that you loaded them to and delete them there. Timehop only scavenges existing photos from various apps like Facebook & Twitter. Good Luck .
If you're concerned that your own nude or private photos have been shared online, here's how to find out — and remove them.
We recognize that the non-consensual sharing of nude and sexually explicit images and videos is distressing. This article is intended to help you through the .